Skip to content ↓

Melbourne Primary School

Melbourne Primary School Melbourne Primary School

School Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sept - Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 13th February

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22 May 

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May

NB Central Government have changed the May Day bank holiday in 2020 from the usual Monday 4th May to Friday 8 May to coincide with the VE day celebrations.

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July

Staff Training Days:​

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 


 

 

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 8th Sept - Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Thursday 12th February

Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th April - Friday 28th May 

Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd May

Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July

Staff Training Days:​

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

 

Melbourne Primary School
Melbourne, York, East Riding of Yorkshire
YO42 4QE
01759 318369
Email us