Skip to content ↓

Melbourne Primary School

Melbourne Primary School Melbourne Primary School

School Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th Sept - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Thursday 17th February

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Thursday 26th May 

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

Staff Training Days:​

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Wednesday 7th Sept 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - Thursday 25th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Staff Training Days:​

Monday 5th Sept 2022 

Tuesday 6th Sept 2022

Friday 26th May 2023 

Monday 24th July 2023 

Tuesday 25th July 2023 

Melbourne Primary School
Melbourne, York, East Riding of Yorkshire
YO42 4QE
01759 318369
Email us