Skip to content ↓

Melbourne Community Primary School

Melbourne Community Primary School

School Term Dates

School year 2016 - 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Monday, 24 April (School Closure Day)

Tuesday, 25 April - Friday, 26 May

Monday, 1 May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term Holiday: Monday, 29 May - Friday, 2 June

Monday, 5 June - Tuesday, 25 July (24th and 25th July - Non Contact Days - School Closed)

Summer Holiday starts Monday, 24 July 2017.

 


School year 2017/2018

 

Autumn term 2017

Monday, 4 September : Non-contact day - School Closed

Tuesday, 5 September - Thursday, 26 October

Friday, 27 October : Non-contact day - School Closed

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30 October - Friday, 3 November

Monday, 6 November - Friday, 22 December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 25 December 2017 - Monday, 8 January 2018

Spring term 2018

Monday, 8 January : Non-contact day - School Closed

Tuesday, 9 January - Friday, 9 February

Half Term: Monday, 12 February - Friday, 16 February

Monday, 19 February - Friday, 23 March

Easter Holiday: Monday, 26 March - Friday, 6 April

Summer term 2018

Monday, 9 April : Non-contact day - School Closed

Tuesday, 10 April - Friday, 25 May

Monday, 7 May : Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday: Monday, 28 May - Friday, 1 June

Monday, 4 June - Friday, 20 July

Summer Holiday starts Monday, 23 July

Melbourne Community Primary School
Melbourne, York, East Riding of Yorkshire
YO42 4QE
01759 318369
Email us